Discoteq of the 90's


May 11, 2017

Corona – Megamix 2017 (Video by DJ Crayfish)

More articles by »
Written by: Hatmatuki
Tags: ,

Olga de Souza alias Corona, the best known singer of dance music, has gathered the some hits of his career in a superb megamix that lasts more than 8 minutes, a very successful mix thanks to DJ Crayfish. Older reviews, such as “The Rhythm Of The Night”, “I Do not Wanna Be A Star”, “Try Me Out”, “Baby Baby”, and the ones after 2000 such as: “Hurry Up”, “La Playa Del Sol”, “Queen Of Town” or “We Used Love”, forms the complete package of years of great glory and success.

01 The Rhythm Of The Night (1993)
02 Back In Time (2006)
03 Hurry Up (2012)
04 La Playa Del Sol (2007)
05 I´ll Be Your Lady (2006)
06 We Used To Love (2015)
07 Baby Baby (2013)
08 Good Love (2000)
09 Stay With Me (2014)
10 Queen Of Town (2013)
11 Magic Touch (1998)
12 The Power Of Love (1997)
13 Angel (2010)
14 Try Me Out (1995)
15 I Don´t Wanna Be A Star (1995)
16 Walking On Music (1998)
17 Baby Baby (1995)

Mix by DJ Crayfish, Czech Republic 1/2017


About the Author

is the project manager of GherlaFM since 2008