Discoteq of the 90's



Events

May 12, 2016
 

THE MEGA 90 live in Germany

More articles by »
Written by: Hatmatuki
Tags: ,
logomini

When you think of the 90s, you automatically think of hours of waiting with the tape recorder to the radio to receive the favorite song
We’re taking you back to the 90s! Rejoice live on 90s decor, 90’s atmosphere and of course the best acts of the 1990s, on our stage! We take you on a journey through time. Celebration to your favorite songs from the past and feel back to you in this mega time! Acts as the boy band “2 Unlimited” , “Culture Beat” , “SNAP!” , “East 17” , “Haddaway” , “Dr. Alban” , “Magic Affair” , “Right said Fred” , “Fun Factory” , “Whigfield” , “ELOY (ex-Caught in the Act)” and “Mr. President ft. Layzee” to give glory!

  • Sat, 05/28/2016
    Dresden РRinne Messeglände
  • Sat, 09/07/2016
    Kiel – Nordmarksportfeld
  • Fri, 15/07/2016
    Mannheim – Luisenpark
  • Sat, 07/16/2016
    Schwäbisch Hall РCanteen 26 Live & Club
  • Fri, 05/08/2016
    Emmen – Sports Gersag
  • Sat, 08/13/2016
    Karlsruhe – measuring station
  • Sat, 19/11/2016
    Zurich – Hallenstadion
  • Sat, 26/11/2016
    Munich – Olympiahalle
  • Fri, 12/02/2016
    Hannover – TUI Arena
  • Sat, 03/12/2016
    Hamburg – Barclaycard Arena
  • Fri, 16/12/2016
    Stuttgart – Schleyerhalle
  • Sat, 17/12/2016
    Cologne – Lanxess Arena
Comments



About the Author

Hatmatuki




Facebook